Project – Aaron Tommasi site live

tommasi

It’s been a while coming, but finally the site for up and coming wedding photographer Aaron Tommasi, has been launched! Dev is on-going with a few tweaks to be made but it’s looking sweet. Check it out here.

I’m really rather pleased with the way this has turned out, but clearly I couldn’t have done it without help from some top-class designers and developers. So by small way of thanks here’s some links to some very talented people. Hopefully we can work together again!

Fellow Creative

Toggle

Become Known

NB. This is the first time I’ve posted my own work on here, this is in part a move towards a future use for this blog as a self-promotional tool, so if I do anything else note worthy I may chuck it up, but I won’t be back dating my work here, that’s what the portfolio site was for, and I’m a forward looking sort of guy.

1 Response to “Project – Aaron Tommasi site live”


  1. 1 liam reilly October 18, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    Hello alan

    Nice PDF you done for this site really nice layout and font!


Leave a Reply

HedoesFlickr

HedoesTwitter

  • RT @samjohnbeck: iOS 11 is a mix of thick and thin glyphs. I made this uniform set for MacStories which was inspired by the Apple Music app… 1 day ago
  • Thanks to @BegumNadiya and her new cooking show we've been forced into making 9pm cheese on toast snacks! 1 week ago

