You can’t post an email

alwrites01

alwrites02

In case you were wondering I did write it in one go, no drafting or any of that nonsense. Hence the near illegible scrawl. It’s been awhile since I’ve written anything more than a shopping list.

1 Response to “You can’t post an email”


  1. 1 Scott May 7, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Hi Alan, great post! I have to agree that I would like to see more positive uses of technology. This post reminds me of an article by Gary Marshall:

    http://www.netmag.co.uk/zine/big-mouth/idiot-wind

    Well worth a read. Most importantly I feel that we should all think before signing up to yet another web service. The answer to the question “Why did you join Facebook?” is more often than not “because everyone else did”. Is herd mentality going to solve the worlds problems? I doubt it.


Leave a Reply

HedoesFlickr

HedoesTwitter


